Events & Training

Below you will find our calendar detailing the courses and events for the academic year 2021-2022

Autumn 2021


Secondary Heads of Religious Education Conference

Wednesday 20th October 2021 10am-4pm
St Peter & St Paul Catholic Primary Academy, Orpington, BR5 2SR
In person £125 or Zoom £100

Headteachers Conference Autumn 2021

Thursday 4th and Friday 5th November 2021
Double Tree Hotel, Dartford or Zoom

Planning and Assessment in Come and See

Tuesday 9th November 2021 3.30pm-5pm
Zoom £25

Planning and Assessment in The Way, The Truth and The Life

Thursday 11th November 2021 3.30pm-5pm
Zoom £25

Early Years in the Catholic School – Part 2 Engaging the 3-5s in Religious Education

Wednesday 17th November 2021 3.30pm-5pm
£25 Zoom

Inspection under the Catholic Schools Inspectorate Framework for Primary Schools

Thursday 18th November 2021 9.30am-3.30pm
£75 Zoom

Advent Reflection

Tuesday 30th November 2021 8am-8.15am
Tuesday 7th December 2021 8am-8.15am
Tuesday 14th December 2021 8am-8.15am
Thursday 16th December 2021 8am-8.15am
Free Zoom

Please be aware we offer free cancellations up to 48 hours before a session start time or if you are notified of an inspection. If cancellations are made after this time, you will be charged. 

Cancellation Policy – You will not be charged a fee if you cancel prior to the published deadlines.  If cancellations are made after this time, you will be charged. 

Type of eventFree cancellation notice deadline
Zoom Course2 days
In person course (no speaker fee/ minimal venue/catering fees)2 days
In person course (speaker/venue/catering fees)5 days
Conference10 days